List of Medical Schools in South Africa

edited July 2017 in Medicine

There are 9 Medical Schools in South Africa, listed below in alphabetical order.
Click through to their websites to explore and learn more about each one (links will open in a new window, so you won't lose your place)

  1. Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University (Previously MEDUNSA)
  2. University of Cape Town
  3. University of the Free State
  4. University of KwaZulu-Natal
  5. University of Limpopo
  6. University of Pretoria
  7. University of Stellenbosch
  8. University of the Witwatersrand
  9. Walter Sisulu University
Sign In or Register to comment.